This church was built in 1711 by order of Tsar Peter the Great for the Lefort regiment. The church was never closed and has preserved the internal furniture from the 18th century, including the gilt iconostasis. There is a Pochaevskaia icon of the Mother of God as well as the remains of St. Prince Mikhail Tverskoi held within the church. Worships are held daily at 8am and 5pm. Liturgies on Sundays are at 7am and 10am.
- Nearest Train: Aviamotornaia, Baumanskaia