Commissioned by one Prince Naryshkin, this two-storied stone cathedral is a unique example of Moscow baroque - red-bricked and golden-domed- the structure is a geometric feast amid drab surroundings. Many of the icons inside were painted in 1693-1694 by the master of the Armoury Museum, K. Zolotarev. The furniture in the lower church was made in the early 19th century. The church was shut down in 1930 and, since 1980, has been a branch of the Andrei Rublev Museum of Early Russian Culture and Art. Services are not held.
- Nearest Train: Fili