The 'Heiliggeistkirche', the church of the Holy Spirit, on the edge of the historic centre of the town of Hall about 10 km outside of Innsbruck, has been used as a school church since 1851. It is situated between the monastery of the 'Tertiärschwestern' and the girls school run by the order. The previous late-gothic spital church was replaced by the present baroque building in 1727/28, constructed according to the Hall architect Franz Gremblich. The year of construction is prominently engraved above the portal: 'MDCCXXVII'
- Nearest Train: Unterer Stadtplatz (IVB 4; S; öBB Unterland)