This church is situated at the end of the Gstättengasse, which leads to the Ursulinenplatz. The church was built for the Ursuline Convent (1699-1705) after more than 200 people died in the Gstättengasse because of the Rock Fall of 1699. The convent has now been secularised and is home to some of the Salzburg Federal Diet's departments and the House of Nature. The building itself was designed according to plans sketched by Fischer von Erlach and the baroque church's pulpit was also designed by him.
- Nearest Train: Mönchsbergaufzug: Bus 1, 4, 15