This chapel belonged to the carpenters' guild. It is rectangular with a single nave and transept. The nave has a barrel vault and the transept has an oval-shaped blind dome. The building work was carried out in two stages: the first was started in 1699 by Pedro Romero and his sons, and was finished in 1717. The second stage began in 1747 and was supervised by the carpenter Esteban Paredes, and Cayetano de Acosta was the artist who created the main altarpiece. One of the paintings on the walls worth mentioning is that of the Desposorios de la Virgen, by Valdés Leal.