This church can be found on a small plaza near the "Fonteta" School and within the area known as Fuente de San Luis. The church was originally built in 1908. However, it had to be completely restored after the Spanish Civil War (1936-1939) as it had been used as a warehouse. In general, the church is baroque in style, with three naves: the first features a barrel vault while the remaining two, cross vaults. On the outside, the bell tower is its most distinctive feature. It's divided in three sections as is typical within the Valencian baroque style. The section containing the clock is topped with the bells, while the uppermost section serves to stylize and unite the entire tower.