This round church which has a dome and an ambulatory along half of its circumference was burnt to the ground in 1822 in a fire caused by some careless plumbers. It was rebuilt in 1823 by T.F. Suys and J. de Greef who gave it a coffered vault instead of the former smooth vault with ribs.
Attractions & Landmarks, Religious
- Nearest Train: Spui