Due to an administrative error when the Parish was formed in the 1930s, St. Edmund the King and martyr is known as St Edmund the King. Originally the parish was a collection of neighboring parishes and became its own parish with its own Vicar in 1952. While the church's exterior is not grand, its interior is filled with light captured in its stunning stained-glass windows.
Attractions & Landmarks, Religious
- Nearest Train: Bank