This chapel was built in colonial times by Francisco Davila to house the remains of his family. In 1853, it was damaged by lightning and was rebuilt in 1882. In 1930 the St. Xenon hurricane damaged it again, and it stayed that way until it was rebuilt in 1970. The structure houses a small temple in the shape of a cross, with its southern wing missing. Inside, it is decorated in mudejar style (architectural style developed by the Muslims who lived in the territory reconquered by the Christians in Spain during the Middle Ages) featuring a vaulted brick ceiling. Its façade is characterized by a tall bell tower, also of brick. At the bottom there is an empty niche which used to contain the Dávila coat of arms.