Time brought Tillotson Collegiate and Normal Institute (established in 1877) and Samuel Houston College (established 1900) together in 1952. The merged college now known by the joint name is a fantastic campus and educational facility. One of the older buildings is Evans Hall, originally part of the old Tillotson College campus. This limestone building was constructed entirely by students. Prospective students and the general public are welcomed to follow guided tours of the campus.
- Credit Cards Accepted: mastercard, amex, visa